Meet the team responsible for the ambiance, service, and amenities at WGCC

Jason Iding  General Manager, PGA 313.531.1240 x106 jasoniding@pga.com
Jim Thrall Controller 313.531.1240 x104 accounting@westerngcc.com
Halley Roberts Membership Director 313.531.1240 x103 hroberts@westerngcc.com
Brandon DiPaola PGA Head Golf Professional 313.531.2323 x123 bdipaola@westerngcc.com
Mike Montney Golf Course Superintendent 313.531.1240 x102 mmontney@westerngcc.com
Jesse Francisco Food & Beverage Director 313.531.1240 x130 jfrancisco@westerngcc.com
Jennifer Webb-Giuliano Member & Private Events Director 313.531.1240 x132 jwebb@westerngcc.com
Steve South Assistant Golf Professional/Golf Services Manager 313.531.2610 x114 westerngolfservices1926@gmail.com
Josh Proben PGA Assistant Golf Professional 313.531.2323 jproben@westerngcc.com
Michele Larkins Assistant Controller/Human Resources 313.531.1240 x126 accountspayable@westerngcc.com
Clay Youngquist Head Swim Coach 313.531.1240 x125 cyoungquist@westerngcc.com
Joe Stafford Tennis Professional 313.531.1240 jstafford@westerngcc.com
Ben Bockin Director of Instruction 248.615.0550 ben@golfleadershipacademy.com
Adia Ciecierski Kid Kamp Supervisor 313.531.1240 aciecierski@westerngcc.com
Greg Cummings Men's Locker Room Manager 313.531.1240  
Cindy Scott Ladies Locker Room Manager 313.531.1240  
Bob Sartori Building Maintenance Superintendent 313.531.1240  

 
FED
Content